Staff listing

mike

Vince C. Lago

Mayor · City Commission

vlago@coralgables.com

View full profile
Miriam Ramos

Miriam Soler Ramos

City Attorney · City Attorney's Office

mramos@coralgables.com

View full profile
Cristina M. Suarez

Cristina M. Suárez

Deputy City Attorney & City Prosecutor · City Attorney's Office

csuarez@coralgables.com

View full profile
Stephanie Throckmorton

Stephanie M. Throckmorton

Assistant City Attorney · City Attorney's Office

sthrockmorton@coralgables.com

View full profile
Gustavo J. Ceballos

Gustavo J. Ceballos

Assistant City Attorney · City Attorney's Office

gceballos@coralgables.com

View full profile
Naomi Levi-Garcia

Naomi Levi Garcia

Assistant City Attorney and Intergovernmental Affairs Manager · City Attorney's Office

nlevi-garcia@coralgables.com

View full profile
Michel Mena

Michael Mena

Vice Mayor · City Commission

mmena@coralgables.com

View full profile
Rhonda Anderson

Rhonda Anderson

City Commissioner · City Commission

randerson@coralgables.com

View full profile
Kirk Menendez

Kirk R. Menendez

City Commissioner · City Commission

kmenendez@coralgables.com

View full profile
Martha Pantin

Martha Pantin

Communications & Public Affairs Division Director · Communications and Public Affairs

mpantin@coralgables.com

View full profile