Skip Navigation

Elections Home

Election Information

City of Coral Gables General Biennial Elections 

The Mayor is elected to a two-year term and all Commissioners are elected to four-year terms on a non-partisan basis. The City of Coral Gables holds municipal elections every two years, in odd numbered years in April. The City of Coral Gables City Clerk is the local Supervisor of Elections for all municipal elections.

                                                     

SEATS UP FOR ELECTION IN 2021 

  • MAYOR 
  • GROUP II & III

CORAL GABLES ELECTION DEMOGRAPHICS

2021 Candidates

MAYOR

GROUP (II)

GROUP (III)

Jackson Rip Holmes
35 Sidonia Avenue, Apt B.
Coral Gables, FL 33134
(305) 338-5000
rip.holmes@yahoo.com

Rhonda Anne Anderson
2715 Hernando Street
Coral Gables, FL 33134
(305) 567-3004

randersonlaw@gmail.com

Javier Banos
1801 Casilla St
Coral Gables, FL 33146
(305) 519-5581

jbanos@msn.com

Patricia Ann Keon
60 Edgewater Dr. Apt 11A
Coral Gables, FL 33133
(305) 666-4148

p
atkeon@aol.com
Tania Cruz-Gimenez
517 Minorca Ave
Coral Gables, FL 33134
(786) 325-5956

tania@eclipsecg.com
Alex Bucelo
4251 Salzedo St, Unit PH13
Coral Gables, FL 33146
(305) 442-1942

alexbucelo@yahoo.com
Vince Lago
2600 S Douglas Road, Suite 900
Coral Gables, FL 33134
(305) 445-0777

vincelago@yahoo.com

Alexander Luis Haq
3810 Anderson Road
Coral Gables, FL 33134
(305) 510-1131

alexhaqflvictory@gmail.com

Kirk Menendez
325 Malaga Ave
Coral Gables, FL 33134
(305) 510-3353

kirkmenendez@hotmail.com

Mayra Joli
700 Jeronumo Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33146
(305)-720-9021

mayra@jolilaw.com

Phillip "PJ" Mitchell
314 Velarde Ave 
Coral Gables, FL 33134
(305) 447 1333

pjmitchell@mitchellandwest.com 
Claudia Miro
2600 S Douglas Road, Suite 800
Coral Gables, FL 33134
(305) 529-5440

cpazos@gemrtcpa.com
Robert Michael Telleria - Withdrawn
55 Merrick Way, Apt 640
Coral Gables, FL 33134
(305) 775-9413

roberttelleriacoralgables@gmail.com

Jose Valdes-Fauli
536 Alhambra Circle
Coral Gables, FL 33134
(305) 588-1229

josevf1@me.com