Historical Resources & Cultural Arts

Contacts within the Historical Resources & Cultural Arts department

Warren Adams

Historical Resources & Cultural Arts Director · Historical Resources & Cultural Arts

wadams@coralgables.com

305-460-5095

Catherine Cathers

Arts and Culture Specialist · Historical Resources & Cultural Arts

ccathers@coralgables.com

305 460-5094

Elizabeth Guin

Historic Preservation Coordinator · Historical Resources & Cultural Arts

eguin@coralgables.com

305-476-7938

Kara Kautz

Assistant Historic Preservation Officer · Historical Resources & Cultural Arts

kkautz@coralgables.com

305-460-5090

Amanda LeVasser

Archivist · Historical Resources & Cultural Arts

alevasser@coralgables.com

305-460-5096

Nancy Lyons

Administrative Assistant · Historical Resources & Cultural Arts

nlyons@coralgables.com

305-460-5093

Merrick House Information

Merrick House Docent Coordinator · Historical Resources & Cultural Arts

Merrickhouse@coralgables.com

305-460-5093