City Clerk's Office

Contacts within the City Clerk's Office department

Billy Y. Urquia

City Clerk · City Clerk's Office

burquia@coralgables.com

305-569-1812

Susan DaCosta

Administrative Assistant · City Clerk's Office

sdacosta@coralgables.com

305-460-5210

Yolande Davis

Deputy City Clerk · City Clerk's Office

ydavis@coralgables.com

305-460-5208

Cynthia Garcia

Operational Service Assistant · City Clerk's Office

cgarcia2@coralgables.com

305-569-1839

Desiree Liguori

Senior Administrative Analyst · City Clerk's Office

dliguori@coralgables.com

305-569-1848

Grethel Salas

Passports Director · City Clerk's Office

gsalas@coralgables.com

305-461-6724

Imelys Sansores

Agenda Coordinator · City Clerk's Office

isansores@coralgables.com

305-460-5209