City Attorney's Office

Contacts within the City Attorney's Office department

Brigette Chen

Paralegal · City Attorney's Office

bchen@coralgables.com

305-460-5219

Enga Paulk

Assistant to the Deputy City Attorney · City Attorney's Office

epaulk@coralgables.com

305-722-8629

Miriam Soler Ramos

City Attorney · City Attorney's Office

mramos@coralgables.com

305-460-5084

Katherine Ruiz

Operational Services Assistant · City Attorney's Office

kruiz@coralgables.com

305-460-5338

Cristina M. Suárez

Deputy City Attorney & City Prosecutor · City Attorney's Office

csuarez@coralgables.com

305-476-7231

Stephanie Throckmorton

Assistant City Attorney · City Attorney's Office

sthrockmorton@coralgables.com

305-722-8625

Gustavo J. Ceballos

Assistant City Attorney · City Attorney's Office

gceballos@coralgables.com

305-569-1852

Naomi Levi Garcia

Assistant City Attorney and Intergovernmental Affairs Manager · City Attorney's Office

nlevi-garcia@coralgables.com

305-460-5248