Citywide Holiday Calendar

2023

  • New Year's Day*: Monday, Jan. 2
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, Jan. 16
  • President's Day: Monday, Feb. 20
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 29
  • Juneteenth: Monday, June 19
  • Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4
  • Labor Day: Monday, Sept. 4
  • Veteran's Day*: Friday, Nov. 10
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, Nov. 23
  • Day after Thanksgiving: Friday, Nov. 24
  • Christmas Day: Monday, Dec. 25
  • Day after Christmas: Tuesday, Dec. 26

*Observed in accordance with Rule 16.4 of the Coral Gables Personnel Rules and Regulations.