Staff DirectoryProcurement

Name Job Title Email Phone
Duffy, Jackie P-Card Administrator jduffy@coralgables.com 305-460-5112
Flores, Vanessa Procurement Specialist vflores@coralgables.com 305-460-5104
Gonzalez, Yusbel Procurement Specialist ygonzalez@coralgables.com 305-460-5107
Guzman, Liset Senior Buyer lguzman@coralgables.com 305-460-5106
Hernandez, Eduardo Procurement Specialist ehernandez2@corlgables.com 305-460-5108
Leja-Katsaris, Pamela Senior Procurement Manager PKatsaris@coralgables.com 305-460-5115
Phillips, Tyrekia Administrative Assistant tphillips@coralgables.com 305-460-5102
Smith, Letrice Procurement Specialist lsmith@coralgables.com 305-460-5121
Walker, Celeste Assistant Finance Director for Procurement cwalker@coralgables.com 305-460-5101

Return to Department Page