Staff DirectoryHuman Resources

Name Job Title Email Phone
Asensio, Meralva Administrative Assistant masensio@coralgables.com 305-460-5529
Blackburn, Lisa Benefits and Wellness Coordinator lblackburn@coralgables.com 305-460-5530
Cesana, Michael P/T Personnel Specialist/Public Safety mcesana@coralgables.com 305-722-8694
DeWald, Craig Organization Dev. & Training Specialist cdewald@coralgables.com 305-460-5524
Ingersoll, Kenneth Compensation Manager kingersoll@coralgables.com 305-722-8641
Lonero, Giusyelena Personnel Specialist glonero@coralgables.com 305-722-8690
Rodriguez, Jose Recruitment Manager jrodriguez4@coralgables.com 305-722-8675
Sands, Cheryl P/T Personnel Specialist/Public Safety csands@coralgables.com 305-722-8712
Tucen, Danette Personnel Analyst dtucen@coralgables.com 305-460-5532

Return to Department Page