Staff DirectoryFire Department

Name Job Title Email Phone
Acevedo, Jesus Captain, Operations Division jacevedo@coralgables.com 305-460-5567
Amador, Daniel Lieutenant, Professional Standards Division damador@coralgables.com 305-460-5581
Barger, Jason Division Chief, Professional Standards Division jbarger@coralgables.com 305-460-5571
Daniel, Terrance Fire Inspector II - Fire Prevention Division tdaniel@coralgables.com 305-460-5581
De La Rosa, Marcos Fire Chief mdelarosa@coralgables.com 305-460-5581
Durham, Kyle Lieutenant, Professional Standards Division kdurham@coralgables.com 305-460-5581
Easley, Troy Division Chief - Fire Prevention Division teasley@coralgables.com 305-460-5581
Fernandez, Daniel Division Chief, Operations Division dcfernandez@coralgables.com 305-460-5581
Fletcher, Michael Captain - Fire Prevention Division mfletcher@coralgables.com 305-460-5581
Garnett, Delores Clerical Assistant II, Operations Division dgarnett@coralgables.com 305-460-5581
Herrera, Carmen Payroll Clerk, Fire Prevention Division cherrera@coralgables.com 305-460-5581
James, Dean Deputy Chief djames@coralgables.com 305-460-5581
Jones, Xavier Captain, Professional Standards xjones@coralgables.com 305-460-5581
Mendez, Madelaine mmendez@coralgables.com 305-460-5581
Perez, David Lieutenant dperez@coralgables.com 305-460-5572
Somarriba, Nichole Administrative & Fiscal Affairs Manager nsomarriba@coralgables.com 305-460-5576
Torres, Ricardo Support Services Coordinator II - Operations Division rtorres@coralgables.com 305-460-5581
Veight, Leonard Fire Inspector - Fire Prevention Division lveight@coralgables.com 305-460-5581

Return to Department Page