Staff DirectoryCommunity Recreation

Name Job Title Email Phone
Anderson, Katherine Youth Center Assistant Supervisor kanderson2@coralgables.com 305-460-5613
Couceyro, Fred Parks & Recreation Director fcouceyro@coralgables.com 305-460-5604
Espino, Sarah Assistant Aquatics Supervisor sespino@coralgables.com 305-460-5306
Gavarrete, Norma-Milena Special Projects Coordinator ngavarrete@coralgables.com 305-460-5607
Gomez, Robert Professional Tennis Operations Supervisor rgomez@coralgables.com 305-460-5621
Gonzalez, Victoria Assistant Aquatics Supervisor vgonzalez2@coralgables.com 305-460-5357
Gonzalez, Kevin Tennis Operations Assistant Supervisor kgonzalez@coralgables.com 305-460-5635
Groome, Thomas Foreman kgroome@coralgables.com 305-460-5619
Guerrero, Manuel Adult Activities Assistant Supervisor mguerrero@coralgables.com 305-460-5622
Hall, Troy Golf Course & Parks Superintendent thall@coralgables.com
Kofkin, Ericka Special Populations Coordinator ekofkin@coralgables.com 305-460-5357
Pichado, Carlos Youth Center Supervisor cpichardo@coralgables.com 305-460-5603
Rodriguez, Fabio Marketing Specialist frodriguez2@coralgables.com 305-460-5612
Vester, Carolina Assistant Director cvester@coralgables.com 305-460-5344
Vilar, Jose Aquatics Supervisor jvilar@coralgables.com 305-460-5308
Zuriarrian, Mitchell Administrative Assistant mzuriarrain@coralgables.com 305-460-5620

Return to Department Page