Skip Navigation

Planning and Zoning Applications/Forms

To assist the Planning and Zoning Division's customers and provide efficient and cost effective service while promoting 'Green' initiatives, the Division has revised and consolidated its applications into one application form.

Please contact the Planning and Zoning Division via email at planning@coralgables.com or by phone at 305.460.5211 if you have any questions.

****Important information regarding Inspections****

Beginning January 6th, inspections will no longer be accepted via inspections@coralgables.com, and will now have to be sent to each respective discipline. Please add the following emails to your contact lists:

Building:  Buildinginspections@coralgables.com

Electrical: Electricalinspections@coralgables.com

Fire: fireprevention@coralgables.com

Historical: Historicinspections@coralgables.com

Mechanical: Mechanicalinspections@coralgables.com

Plumbing: Plumbinginspections@coralgables.com

Public works: PWInspreqs@coralgables.com

Zoning: Zoninginspections@coralgables.com

You may also schedule your inspections online through our website at https://edenweb.coralgables.com/Default.asp?Build=PM.PermitsHome

Building Division/ BOA- 405 Biltmore Way 3rd Floor - Hours 7:30am-2:30pm

Microfilm- 405 Biltmore Way (Mezzanine) Hours

  •                Monday and Friday 7:30am-12:00pm
  •                Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday -7:30am-3:30pm