Skip Navigation

Expired Permits

Expired permit list is sorted by contractors' name.

Phone: 305-460-5235
Fax: 305-460-5261
City of Coral Gables
Building Division
405 Biltmore Way, Third Floor
Coral Gables, FL 33134

****Important information regarding Inspections****

Beginning January 6th, inspections will no longer be accepted via inspections@coralgables.com, and will now have to be sent to each respective discipline. Please add the following emails to your contact lists:

Building:  Buildinginspections@coralgables.com

Electrical: Electricalinspections@coralgables.com

Fire: fireprevention@coralgables.com

Historical: Historicinspections@coralgables.com

Mechanical: Mechanicalinspections@coralgables.com

Plumbing: Plumbinginspections@coralgables.com

Public works: PublicWorksInspections@coralgables.com

Zoning: Zoninginpsections@coralgables.com

You may also schedule your inspections online through our website at https://edenweb.coralgables.com/Default.asp?Build=PM.PermitsHome

Building Division/ BOA- 405 Biltmore Way 3rd Floor - Hours 7:30am-2:30pm

Microfilm- 405 Biltmore Way (Mezzanine) Hours

  •                Monday and Friday 7:30am-12:00pm
  •                Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday -7:30am-3:30pm