Code Enforcement Staff

Code Enforcement Staff Contact Information

Name Title Zone Division Phone Email
Delgado, Martha Code Enforcement     Officer 1 Code Enforcement 305-460-5325 mdelgado@coralgables.com

Ramirez, 
Jose

Code Enforcement Officer

2

Code Enforcement

305-460-5273

 jramirez@coralgables.com 

Garcia, Juan Carlos Code Enforcement Officer 3 Code Enforcement 305-460-5274 jgarcia3@coralgables.com

Correa, Carlos

Code Enforcement Officer

4

Code Enforcement

305-569-1823

ccorrea@coralgables.com

Sheppard, Terri Code Enforcement Officer 5 Code Enforcement 305-460-5239 tsheppard@coralgables.com
Quintana, Amparo Code Enforcement Officer 6 Code Enforcement 305-569-1838 aquintana@coralgables.com
Paz, Joseph Code Enforcement Officer 7 Code Enforcement 305-476- 7201

jpaz2@coralgables.com

Garcia, Adolfo Code Enforcement Officer 8 Code Enforcement 305-569-1829 agarcia2@coralgables.com
Ortiz, William Code Enforcement Director N/A Code Enforcement 305-460-5271 wortiz@coralgables.com
Kattou, Michael Code Enforcement Field Supervisor N/A Code Enforcement 305-460-5268 mkattou@coralgables.com

Cutie, Ivonne

Code Enforcement Assistant

N/A

Code Enforcement

305-460-5266

icutie@coralgables.com

Aguila, Alba Code Enforcement Assistant N/A Code Enforcement 305-460-5226 aaguila@coralgables.com

Click here for the Code Enforcement Zone Map

Building Division- 405 Biltmore Way 3rd Floor - Hours 7:30am-3:20pm

BOA- 427 Biltmore Way - Hours 7:30am-2:45pm

Cashier- 405 Biltmore Way 3rd Floor - Hours 7:30am-3:30pm

Microfilm- 405 Biltmore Way (Mezzanine) Hours

  •                Monday and Friday 7:30am-12:00pm
  •                Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday -7:30am-3:30pm